切换导航

世界野生动物基金好自然旅行

+$Webinar Alert: Botswana’s Green Season

  • 日期+$16 September 2013
  • 作者+$WWF Travel
  • 评论

+$Botswana’s Green Season: Kalahari, Delta & Beyond
+$Presented by Natural Habitat Adventures
+$Tuesday, September 17 @ 3pm Eastern+$, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific
+$Register Now

+$Experiencing the Kalahari Desert and Botswana’s sprawling Okavango Delta in the heart of the green season is a distinctive nature adventure in its own right. But to do it the way we do—maximizing seclusion and wildlife encounters in remote areas—takes this safari to a whole different level.

+$Join WWF to experience the desert's greatest wildlife season.

档案

标签和类别

我们鼓励在我们的博客上进行坦诚的讨论,但请尊重。任何令人反感,淫秽或含有垃圾邮件的评论都将被删除或编辑内容。



翻译字数超限