切换导航

世界野生动物基金好自然旅行

网络研讨会警报:帝王蝶的惊人迁移

  • 日期+$19 August 2013
  • 作者+$WWF Travel
  • 评论

+$The Amazing Migration of Monarch Butterflies
+$Presented by Natural Habitat Adventures
+$Tuesday, August 20 @ 3PM Eastern+$, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific
现在注册

+$Seeing a million butterflies take flight above forest groves and hearing their symphony of whirring wings is truly a once-in-a-lifetime experience – unlike any other in nature! Each fall, we take travelers into the volcanic mountains of central Mexico, where monarchs’ annual migration from Canada ends. The location of their breeding grounds remained a mystery until 1977, and how an infant generation finds it anew each year is still an enigma. Learn all about this phenomenon during our special webinar.

+$Join WWF on a trip to witness this incredible phenomenon in Mexico.

档案

我们鼓励在我们的博客上进行坦诚的讨论,但请尊重。任何令人反感,淫秽或含有垃圾邮件的评论都将被删除或编辑内容。



翻译字数超限