切换导航

世界野生动物基金好自然旅行

+$Webinar Alert: The Magic of the Northern Lights

  • 日期+$30 September 2013
  • 作者+$WWF Travel
  • 评论

+$The Magic of the Northern Lights
+$Presented by Natural Habitat Adventures
+$Tuesday, October 1 @ 3pm Eastern,+$2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific
+$Register Now

+$Join veteran NHA guide Melissa Scott for a magical presentation on one of the world’s greatest phenomena! The ethereal northern lights are a truly breathtaking experience in the world of adventure travel. Our trips take us to the Canadian outpost of Churchill, where some of the planet’s heaviest concentrations of aurora borealis activity occur. We are especially excited to share this presentation with you because 2014 is slated to be the most aurora-active period in years!

+$Join WWF to see the northern lights.

档案

标签和类别

我们鼓励在我们的博客上进行坦诚的讨论,但请尊重。任何令人反感,淫秽或含有垃圾邮件的评论都将被删除或编辑内容。



翻译字数超限