切换导航

世界野生动物基金好自然旅行

+$Webinar Alert: This is Costa Rica

  • 日期+$06 August 2013
  • 作者+$WWF Travel
  • 评论

+$This is Costa Rica
+$Presented by Natural Habitat Adventures
+$Tuesday, August 6 @ 3PM Eastern+$, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific
+$Register for the Webinar

+$Have you heard of a peccary? It's one of many types of species you might find while venturing through the Costa Rican wilderness. Costa Rica contains 5 percent of the world's biodiversity within its borders - which means an incredible amount of wildlife is concentrated throughout its lush lands.

+$Listen in and ask questions as our Natural Habitat guide describes some of the adventures, experiences and incredible biodiversity to be found in Costa Rica.

+$Join a trip with WWF to experience these Costa Rican wonders for yourself.

档案

标签和类别

我们鼓励在我们的博客上进行坦诚的讨论,但请尊重。任何令人反感,淫秽或含有垃圾邮件的评论都将被删除或编辑内容。



翻译字数超限