切换导航

世界野生动物基金好自然旅行

+$Webinar: Nature + Culture - India's Wild Side

  • 日期+$22 July 2013
  • 作者+$WWF Travel
  • 评论

+$Nature + Culture: India's Wild Side
+$Presented by Suhail Gupta, NatHab Guide
+$Tuesday, July 23 @ 3PM Eastern+$, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific
+$Register for the Webinar

+$Suhail Gupta, an experienced naturalist, brings India to life in this hour-long webinar.  Gupta, who has helped film tigers for several BBC productions including Toby Sinclair's+$Land of the Tiger+$series, will detail how NatHab provides the best chances of seeing Bengal tigers in the wild, iconic Indian cultural experiences as well as other off the beaten path destinations that provide intimate nature encounters.

+$Learn how you can join a trip to experience the wild side of India.

档案

标签和类别

我们鼓励在我们的博客上进行坦诚的讨论,但请尊重。任何令人反感,淫秽或含有垃圾邮件的评论都将被删除或编辑内容。



翻译字数超限